Skip to main content
District HomeStaff PortalStudent Mobile Campus
Durham Continuing Education
Transforming Lives, Strengthening Communities

Main Office Hours

Summer 2018 Hours 

Monday to Friday - 8:30 am - 2:30 pm.

REGULAR HOURS

Monday to Friday - 8:30 am - 3:30 pm

Closed:
Labour Day - Monday, September 3, 2018
Thanksgiving - Monday, October 8, 2018
P.A. Day - Monday, October 22, 2018
P.A. Day - Friday, November 16, 2018
December Vacation - Monday December 24, 2018 to Friday, January 4, 2019
P.A. Day - Friday, February 15, 2019
Family Day - Monday, February 18, 2019
March Break - Friday, March 8, 2018 to Friday, March 15, 2019
P.A. Day - Friday April 5, 2019
Good Friday - Friday, April 19, 2019
Easter Monday - Monday, April 22, 2019
Victoria Day - Monday, May 20, 2019
P. A. Day - Friday June 28, 2019