Skip to main content
District Home Staff Portal Mobile Campus Moodle O365 Booking Help Ticket
Sinclair Secondary School
Committed to Excellence
Student Parliment
Click button for Parilament Videos
The purpose of the Student Parliament is to provide a student government elected by the student body. The three main functions of the Student Parliament are to:
 ​ ​- ​Provide Opportunity for Student Leadership
​  ​- Help Initiate and stimulate co-curricular activities and social events for students on school-wide basis
     ​ ​- Collect and distribute equitably all monies raised through the sale of student activity cards and special fund-raising ventures
2017 - 2018 Student Parliament​ ​

Elected Ministers​ ​
Prime Minister ​ Erin Mattes
Deputy Prime Minister Filip Lukic
Minister of Finance​ Alex He
Minister of Records​ Grace Corby
Minister of Events​ Mashal Zaide
Minister of Communications​ Josh Graham
​Minister of School Relations​ Faran Ali

Grade Representatives​​​ ​ ​ ​​
​​Grade 9​ Grade 10​ Grade 11​ Grade 12
JesusNewness Chiadika
Thushitha Gnanamuttu
Alex Lee
Arianna Tallidis
Nick Levy
Oscar Li
Grace MacInerney
Shadea Nance
Julianna Taylor

​Josie Bieler
Samantha Delisser
Connor Kint
Sarah Wheller
Jordan Wityszyn

Office Hours

Student Parliament Grade Reps. are available Wednesdays at lunch in front of the Resource Centre for feedback or suggestions.